Latest Products http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 21:00:59 +0530 en-us http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com Concrete Door Frame http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-door-frame.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-door-frame.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KALPESH MARBOCON PVT. LTD. is the one name, which is always looked up by the clients for the manufacturing and supplier of Concrete Door Frame. Our Concrete Door Frames are made up from M- 50 Grade concrete that gives complete marble look. Concrete Facing Tiles http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-facing-tiles.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-facing-tiles.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KALPESH MARBOCON PVT. LTD is a trusted name among the leading Concrete Facing Tiles that are made from concrete of M-80 grade and given premium marble finish to make them look elegant and attractive. Made using advanced technology and unique etching technique, which can combine glossy and, atte surface on the same tile, our Concrete Facing Tiles have been termed as the best available in the market. Concrete Fireplaces http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-fireplaces.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-fireplaces.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Concrete Fireplaces that are made from M-80 grade concrete which adds durability to their structure. The Concrete Fireplaces offered by us, keep the room warm and also adds charm and elegance to the décor. The wide demand of the Fireplaces offered by us at competitive price testifies our claims of being the topnotch Concrete Fireplaces manufacturers and suppliers from Jalna, Maharashtra. Concrete Flower Pot http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-flower-pot.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-flower-pot.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Steps http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-steps.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-steps.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Window Frame http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-window-frame.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-window-frame.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in extra ordinary Concrete Window Frames that are designed to suit any kind of décor be it traditional or contemporary. Adorned by intricate carvings, work and design patterns, the Concrete Marble finish Window Frame offered by us are made from M-50 grade concrete due to which it offers glitch free operation for longer time period. Concrete Sidewalk Slabs http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-sidewalk-slabs.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-sidewalk-slabs.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KALPESH MARBOCON PVT. LTD specializes in extra ordinary range of Concrete Side Walk Slabs that are made in accordance with stringent European Standards that ensure high quality. The anti skid surface finish and elegant looks of the Concrete Sidewalks have popularized us as the prime Concrete Sidewalk Slabs Manufacturers and Suppliers from Jalna, Maharashtra. Concrete Paver Stones http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-paver-stone.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/concrete-paver-stone.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, at KALPESH MARBOCON PVT. LTD manufacture and supply attractive and elegant Concrete Pavers Stone that is made from high grade industrial concrete, which offers strong and durable structure to them. The extra ordinary Concrete Paver Stone offered by us has been termed as the best available in the market because of its high resistivity to frost and anti skid surface. Wild Stones http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/wild-stones.htm http://www.kalpeshmarbocon.com/wild-stones.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer premium quality Wild Stone that is perfect imitation the mat uneven surface of ground. Made using hard plastic moulds, this stone has been termed as the best available in the market due to the surface texture and elegant designs. Available in different sizes, styles and patterns the Wild Stones Facing Tiles offered by us have been able to meet varied needs of our diverse clientele.